Little Forest ABC Series

As you know, my Animal Alphabet series will no longer be available by the end of this month.  It no longer fits in with the direction my work is taking and let's face it:  there are just too many Animal Alphabet series floating around right now.  

So I'm working on a new series for release in the next few weeks:  Teacups in the Little Forest--The Alphabet.  Here is a sneak peek at four of the completed illustrations:  

A is for acorn 

C is for caterpillar 

D is for dragonfly 

E is for egret 

I'm very much digging the new series and I hope you are too!